

City and County of Swansea

Minutes of the Scrutiny Programme Committee

Remotely via Microsoft Teams

Thursday, 4 June 2020 at 11.30 am

Present:

Councillor(s)	Councillor(s)	Councillor(s)
C Anderson	P M Black	E W Fitzgerald
L S Gibbard	J A Hale	D W Helliwell
T J Hennegan	P K Jones	E T Kirchner
W G Lewis	G J Tanner	W G Thomas
T M White		

Statutory Co-opted Member(s)

D Anderson-Thomas

Councillor Co-opted Member(s)

C A Holley L R Jones P R Hood-Williams J W Jones

Officer(s)

Huw Evans Head of Democratic Services

129 Election of Chair.

Resolved that Councillor P M Black be elected Chair for the remainder of the 2019-2020 Municipal Year.

130 Election of Vice Chair.

Resolved that Councillor T J Hennegan be re-elected Chair for the remainder of the 2019-2020 Municipal Year.

131 Disclosures of Personal & Prejudicial Interest.

In accordance with the Code of Conduct adopted by the City and County of Swansea, no interests were declared.

The meeting ended at 11.40 am

Chair